On March 2, 2019, Saverapura Parishioners welcomed new Parish Priest Fr Prem Prakash Cutinha and new Assistant Priest Fr Rohan Dias, A farewell function was also arranged for Fr Eugene DSilva, Fr Rakesh Mathias and Fr Ivon DSouza who were responsible for the overall development of the parish with their selfless service.

Rev. Fr. Ivel Mendanha, C.Ss.R. , Vice-Provincial of the Vice- Province of Majella lauded the development done in Saverapura. Moodbidri Deanery Dean V Rev Fr Paul Sequeira was present.

Comments powered by CComment

© 2013 www.saverapurachurch.org. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eCreators