News by Wilson DS, Pics by Gladson Rodrigues

Parish Priest Fr. Prem Prakash Cutinha administered oath of office to newly elected ICYM Office-bearers for the year 2019-20 during morning mass on Sunday, June 30, 2019. Native Priest Fr Rohith DCosta was the main celebrant of the mass whereas Fr Prem con-celebrated.

The newly elected ICYM Office-bearers for the year 2019 - 20 :

President : Janet Rodrigues
Vice-President : Macquin DSouza
Secretary : Roshal Pinto
Asst Secretary : Sharel Pinto
Treasurer : Renita Lobo
Auditor : Lester DSouza
Amcho Yuvak Representative : Praveen Mascarenhas
Liturgy Secretary : Vishal Colaco
Sports & Cultural Secretary : Martin Rodrigues
Immediate Past President : Glawin DSouza
Youth Animator : Harman DSilva

Comments powered by CComment

© 2013 All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eCreators